Nowadays, as a part of education process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many students prefer to train or work for a certain time at a company without any compensation to gain knowledge. I strongly agree with taking advantage of having the opportunity to develop their skills to be able to learn. One major advantage to learners working without being paid is that they will be able to improve themselves in an early stage of their life which will give them priority among candidates if they apply for any future job. Unlike, the fresh graduates who do not have any experience, this will give them difficulties as soon as they start their career. For example, many universities in Saudi Arabia have mandatory training for six months available to their enrollee in their final semester to be able to graduate which gives us an indication that this has a significant effect on the outcomes. In my opinion, using any offered chance will highly impact the results due to the achievement that will lead to self-satisfaction. On the other hand, some people would argue in this regard as they believe that money increases willingness and ability. In addition, they would complain about the benefits. However, I always support the idea of learning as it will support the transformation of your capabilities. In conclusion, potentials create miracles, and this is the reason behind any growth. Building your career is an important topic, and it will hugely show the effort that you accomplished in your life from a young age.