Some people say now that we can see films on our phones or tablet there is no need to go to the cinemas, others say to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, watching movies on phones or tablets has always been a debated issue. Whereas multitudes of folks are its fan, others, likewise me, believe that the favourable features of watching films in the cinema are countless. Both these views are elaborated on in this essay. One of the marked merits of the use of gadgets for watching movies is that it is not only highly accessible but also affordable. These days, almost everyone has a smartphone that is connected to the Internet. Hence, it is easy to find an appropriate thing and watch in your leisure time. Moreover, you can pay monthly fees and then see a list of exciting vidioes, TV programs, animations and films. You should just click to choose one. It would be neither costly nor time-consuming. On the other hand, proponents of going to a cinema for watching claim that encouraging ordinary people to gather in public places like cinema not only does it help to flourish the economy and careers but also helps to improve social skills. Building theatre construction, selling tickets and offering other services contribute to diminishing the unemployment crisis. In addition, participating in social activities and events can help individuals to communicate with others efficiently. For instance, watching films in the cinema, watching soccer matches in the stadium and other things like that. To wrap up what was mentioned above, I firmly believe that spending time in a cinema hall for enjoying movies leads to creating jobs and film production growth. Plus, it helps people, particularly juveniles, to build strong relationships with others. Eventually, it could improve social health.