Some people believe that there are many reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree

It is thought by a particular part of the society that there is a number of non-financial reasons why workers are willing to remain in the same organization, while others believe that the population works where the salaries are higher. In my opinion, the major part of the public works in places they want to rather than hunting for higher payments. First of all, in terms of happiness, every person has his own preferences and mostly tries to find a job in a field he is interested in. In other words, people who are working in the places they want have increased job satisfaction. For instance, recent research showed that ninety per cent of workers who are working for the same company for more than thirty years can not imagine their life without it. As a result, they feel happy and their passion for their work remains forever Moreover, it is much easier to work among colleagues whom the person is already familiar with. The sense of a friendly environment in a workplace creates comfort, which is necessary for fast and reasonable promotion. For example, it is very pleasant to get up in the morning knowing that it is a new day when the person is surrounded by his friends and listens to jokes and has wonderful emotions. Consequently, in this kind of,workplace no one wants to leave the job. In conclusion, the minor part of the community might seek high salaries, while, I believe, that people mostly try to live a happy life and experience more pleasant moments, that is why they choose to stay in a job which makes them interested and a staff which is convenient to work in.