These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work what could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

This generation has displayed so many characters recently, one of the confusing ones is that women are the now working and taking care of the bills while males taking care of home chores and children.ln my opinion, this is a negative development and l will discuss the possible reasons in this essay. Firstly, males are called leaders or head of the family, so it does not sound complete if they are not providing for the family. For example, if a man does not have any income, it is not easy for him to be loved and respected by his family, but if he is providing and working, having an income then that respect comes automatically. The reason that could be leading to husband's becoming stay home parents could be lack of employment, lack of education and laziness.Recently it was scientifically proved that the female gender hustles more than the male gender, women can do any type of work compared to the opposite gender.For intance, females can do construction work, cleaning work, home based care, electricity related jobs unlike males that have less job opportunities and they are very choosy. In conclusion, l believe that it is better for a man to take the lead at home in order to gain the respect that they deserve, for a man to stay at home takes his integrity away. Job opportunities for the male gender must be created more as well to accommodate them.