In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this contemporary world, advances in agricultural methods are obtained by people. Moreover, some people are unable to acquire food and other agricultural outputs due to their poor family background. wherever those humans have suffered from low affordabilities which they are not able to acquire other cuisines. This essay will focus on what are the problem and solution to tackle this issue by following paragraphs. To begin with, the significant factor which the people is made a hunger in their daily life. Also, wherever the low-class communities are facing difficulties because of non- afordability to fulfil their eating purposes. For example, an India is the world second largest country but Indians never made the highest income rates in agricultural fields because the poverty of citizens make to do not obtain agricultural fruits. Therefore even if do not have much income, whenever we have to overcome this to gain the foods to our life. In addition, as a solution government can get necessary steps and schemes to assist poor community. Particularly, responsible government workers have a mean to tackle this difficulty by many ways. For instance, currently, the majority of people are become unemployers so they have no money and local authorities have to provide jobs for them. Consequently, when they accomplished to get carrier, have a opportunity to overcome their poor life style and it helps them to live in a better way rather than earlier. In conclusion, even if we do not concern about agricultural practices for needy people, we unable to overcome our daily requirements. Unless we are afford to buy things, have to suffer una detrimental effects. If we try to obtain income source for our life, definetely we have a chance to decline our non- afordability to get agricultural foods.