while mobile phones have many advantages a number of problem have also resulted from them or the way in which they are used. mention problems and solutions ?

These days a cell phone is part of humans' life, it has benefits also harmful effects. So, this essay will draw the problems that came from these technologies and discuss some ways to solve them. Overall, mobiles just were for adults while now for all ages even under 10 years old. For, example, if a child uses the phone for the whole day, might make the child brainless as the clean children's minds. This proves clearly, that the majority in every community constitute less effective. On the other hand, parents should prevent any things that could make their kids have a lazy nation. To illustrate, if the family do not allow those things or even hides them during the day especially in the morning due that is the best time to wake up the mental strength. Hence the belief they will be more active and go back again to their nations. In addition, the bad side of the internet is more than the benefit. For instance, if you lay on the phone for two minutes that will rise and you will lose your time on something does not deserve. Also, it may take you to think your life is bad, while the fact it is the normal life for everyone but the social media shows you the opposite. This proves clearly why we should start our days without opening our phones, while at the end of the day we could after finishing all the jobs we were doing. That should be more helpful to not feel we are not enough. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of the issue, I believe that we not using the modern staff in the perfect way that is why we should try to change as much as we could to increase our energy rather than kills it with our hands.