Some people believe that children's experiences before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is considered that the experiences from childhood greatly influence their future life, while there are others who think that the experiences while they are in high school have more impactful. In my opinion, I truly believed that their choices are directly based on their interest at the teenage age as the interests are not reliable and stable during a young age. On the one hand, children make decisions for their future careers based on what they relish during a young age when there is no peer pressure and no other influence yet. In fact, those decisions for future life will be based on their aptitude and they are fully aware of their strength and weakness. As a result, they know the surest career path to achieving those dreams. For example, children who are talented at drawing know which school they want to go to and what kind of greatest artist they want to be when they are grown up. Therefore, the experiences before going to school definitely strongly influent their professional life. On the other hand, there are the children who do not really have any idea which career path to go until they learn and figure it out at school. They will be thought what kind of jobs exist and how these jobs are valuable in school, for instance, computer engineering. There is no alternative way to understand the scope of this position until they experience it at school. Therefore, these experiences will surely affect them when it comes to deciding their occupation after the school In conclusion, while people argued that which experiences mainly affect and come from while children are making decisions about their future life, I opine that the decision of people after high school is a more positive impact in the long run.