It is better the students to live away from the home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extend you agree or disagree?

According to some people, it is better for student to engage in higher study away from parenting supervision than living with them in one home. I completely agree with this notion and believe that this way is more beneficial to offspring in many aspects. To begin with, undertaking university study apart from parents encorages maturity of one's outlook in his adulthood. This is far better way to learn responsibilty and how to take care of student's problems because he is away from his comfort zoon. For instance, student will get a chance to manage his financial matters as well as adopt a healthy life style of food and sleep habit. This, in turn, enhance his personality and confidency. Furthermore, living in dorms gives adolescence a chance to explore the actual world in different aspects distant from influence of his family. This allows to create one's own network of friends and acquaintances, not those votted by parents as they might think are appropriate friends. Through this, expansion of younger horizon which is a basic concept in university's life. Finally, independancy promote orientation and self motivation for study as student must recoginze the importance to success academically to ensure better future. For example, in my own experience, i have witnessed youth who at first were extremely dependants, blossomed into mature, capable, able to manage their academic and social lives very effectively. Hence, permits developing of initiative needed to think creatively and to discover true potential. In conclusion, although attending college from parents house has reasonable advantages, i believe the benefit is enormous for the youngers when they leave their houses for study for a while.