Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that homeschooling is the best way for the child's growth, whereas it is very crucial to send children to school. Teaching at home can really meet various demands while the effects of schools can not be neglected. On one hand, teaching your kids at home has the following advantages that could not be carried out at schools. Firstly, you can make unique learning plans to cater to your child's characteristics. For example, if your kid is an ADHD boy or girl, you can slow down the reading pace in order to make sure he or she can fully understand the meaning of an article. Secondly, you can schedule many other courses that they are most interested in, such as a course regarding astronomy for those little fans. Last but not least, studying at home can save a lot of time that is wasted on transportation. If the children can make good use of the time, their homeschooling can really be more effective than learning at school. On the other hand, studying at school has some positive effects on the students. Firstly, communication skills play an important role in their future lives, which could be well cultivated even in kindergartens at an early age. Secondly, schools can organize many group activities which will help to stimulate children's innovation, strengthen their confidence, and encourage them to go forward. Schools do play an unreplaceable role in many people's lives. To summarize, even though the homestudying model is really having some benefits, the influences of schools are much deeper. I am in favour of sending children to school.