Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by robots. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There exists an opinion that in the future machines will take over all human jobs. Personally, I agree with this belief only partially. It is true that the majority of repetitive and predictable tasks should be automated. However, it is highly unlikely that humanoid robots will replace people at workplaces where human communication is in demand. On the one hand, full automation appears to be the most likely scenario for all the process-driven jobs. To clarify, machines can offer substantial benefits, such as increased productivity and accuracy that surpass the best human performance levels. Indeed, unlike human workers, industrial robots are able to operate considerably more efficiently and consistently without fatigue and with unmatched precision. These capabilities can enable companies to save costs by both increasing the quality and quantity of production and reducing the number of salaried workers. For instance, Tesla, one of the world's most innovative electric car companies, has recently doubled its production by outsourcing all of the assembly work to advanced robots. On the other hand, in areas that require a personal or creative touch, human workers appear to be safe from being displaced. In fact, I am convinced that despite being highly efficient, robots are not likely to develop human capabilities, such as creativity and empathy, which are essential in elder care, teaching and support for special needs children. As the software is preprogrammed a long time before the actual interaction happens, natural human-like communication with humanoid robots is next to impossible. For example, an elderly person having a conversation with a brand-new humanoid robot Lucy sooner or later may face the trouble of having a groundhog day. In conclusion, while it is predicted that all the jobs will eventually be automated, I tend to believe that machines will only replace human beings in certain areas, such as manufacturing. Jobs in education and healthcare, however, are not in danger of being automated as robots are unable to replicate inherently human characteristics.