Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is not unusually to see young people Some have argued that young people doing work in the community for free in their free time can have advantages both for the community and teenagers. Personally, I completely agree. The main reason why the younger should do unpaid community work is that teenagers can have a healthy lifestyle. There is no doubt that students spending free time gaming or studying means less time for exercise, and a much more sedentary lifestyle, which can result in chronic diseases such as obesity, heart disease and diabetes. Students will have more opportunities to exercise, for instance, if those works are mandatory. The healthier life youngers have, the more chances to do what they want. In addition, in terms of community, this behaviour will save much money. The community do not need to hire more staff because there are lots of youngers doing work for free. For example, Every dollar that can be saved on hiring staff can be invested in infrastructure, which can increase the well-being of habitats. Clearly, this initiative will be a benefit to the community in the long run. In conclusion, I do believe that compulsory works for the youngers have many advantages.