Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is expected that nations all around the globe will face serious environmental, population related and educational issues. In the coming decade, there will be several troubles that my country is likely to encounter. I will discuss and analyse these possible problems and their viable solutions in detail in this essay. There are many problems that will be encountered by my country in the next ten years. Firstly, global warming is significantly affecting Pakistan as the temperature goes over 50 degrees centigrade in summers. This issue of rising temperatures is crucial since it kills thousands of Pakistani every year. Secondly, the exponential growth in the population rate is also concerning. Take, Pakistan, as an illustration again which is one of the most highly populous countries in the world. Overpopulation will lead to the deprivation of resources and facilities in the future. Thirdly, the educational system is extremely corrupt in my country. This is negatively influencing the standard of qualification and degrees as non-deservings are able to secure seats in the top universities instead of their deserving counterparts. However, there are some effective measures that can be taken to alleviate the problems of environment, population and education. The introduction and implementation of strict laws and regulations to use greener energy resources can solve the issue of soaring temperatures. For example, solar energy can be used to power households and industries, this will produce no greenhouse gases and eventually no global warming. In order to deal with the problem of overpopulation, the government can introduce a one-child policy to limit the growth of population. This move will make sure that all the inhabitants will get a good standard and basic amenities of life. Finally, with regards to education, it is the responsibility of the educational institutions that they only enrol students on the basis of merit rather than references. This will ensure a fair system of education in the country. In conclusion, although it is assumed that the challenges related to the environment, population and education will get worsen in the next few years, these problems can be mitigated if we take some practical solutions.