Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary world, advances in technology has changed enormously in human life. Moreover, nowadays, people have various access to get information and obtain products which help them to fulfil their needs and requirements in everyday. Wherever availability of these kinds of resources make them to acquire specific item by their choices. Thus, I will completely agree with this statement and I will elaborate my opinion on this essay. To begin with, modern machinery world, people lifestyles are becoming more and more easier than earlier. Wherever we have chance to obtain such technological gadgets and tools which make our life easier and safer with variety of our choices. For example, currently, customers are able to do their shopping through e-business platforms bloke e-bay, Amazon and Alibaba and these technical means have abondond products to sale. As a result, by their own choices they always try to get good things by wasting their time on this. In addition, human beings have opportunity to achieve their educational qualifications through their choices. Wherever help of the technology, pupil has many choices to get suitable educational tools which assist to improve their knowledge. For instance, when students hope to get band score 7 in IELTS exam, try to get fruitful viedios from YouTube platform. Therefore, children are able to get which are more effective for their learnings among others. In conclusion, in this hectic life, people try to run with this pace of the world. Furthermore, they are able to get most valuable and productive outputs with their choices. Unless they have accessible tools, could not have space to make choices in their life. Consequently, by their choices of making have create satisfactory feeling as well as positive attitudes in their life.