Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is believed that some sports like sky diving and skiing are too dangerous and should be forbidden. I strongly disagree with the idea of banning these activities and think such activities have many benefits for the economy and society. Doing such exciting activities, on the one hand, may improve the personality of people. For example, when you go sky diving or skiing it would release a lot of adrenaline in your body which helps you get rid of tensions and stress. Hence, in the short term, because you dispose of your bad feelings it may help you feel happy and satisfied and in the long term, it would be effective in the improvement of your personality and help you be a better person for society. Secondly, such extreme sports can attract tourists and consequently their money. Some people tend to try new experiences. Hence, when there are such activities in a city tourists may visit there and share their exciting experiences with other people. This leads more visitors to those areas. So, they should pay money in order to reside in a city which includes, costs like food, hotel, and so on. All of these expenditures help the economy of the area and make profits for dwellers. In conclusion, sports which have a high level of excitement shouldn’t be banned because they may be beneficial for both economies of an area which has these facilities and people who would like to dispose of their tensions and stress.