Nowadays, young people admire sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

unarguably, today's youth adore modern athilicts and many take them as a role -model, although, these role models are not perfect and they perhaps should not be selected as someone to follow. When most sportsmen or women tend to use drags and mostly are not educated. I think this trend has more negative sides. Firstly, even though the sports celebrities may be famous and successful but this does not mean they have all credits to stay as a role model for the young generation. Because in many,cases they may present a person who only cares about money and financial benefits without caring about any moral and ethical behaviour. In other words, they tend to earn an enormous amounts of money without any help and aid to charity organisation instead they like to spend their money for publishing their photos in magazines. For example, Chavez as a famous football player used to use huge scope of drugs; therefore, this sort of sports stars may not be a perfect role model for youth to choose. To resume with, a significant proportion of sports celebrities tend to be uneducated or they have low educational degree, if adolescent follows their footsteps they may end up empty-handed in the case of failure on their sport-related goals; when this young person would not have a university degree finding a well paid job in their future will be a hard task for them. Also, lack of proper education for sports celebrities could damage other celebrities like actors because less educational knowledge may lessen their respect in society. To conclude, I am still convinced that the negative side of choosing a famous sports face as a role model may bring enormous negative impacts on future adults.