Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many schools are adding physical subjects to a student's learning program. Although many individuals believe that academics play a crucial role in a child's growth. While others say that physical study is also an essential part of their education. In my opinion, physical classes are beneficial for every student. Some people think that physical sports activities should be included along with the regular study subjects because outdoor sports help students to keep physically fit at a very early age, it allows them to reduce the chances of serious illness. For instance, according to the research of the American Society of Education, every child has a good fitness level when sports classes are a compulsory rule in primary and high schools. Moreover, if they do more hard work and are more curious about physical subjects, it can also be beneficial to choose a career in a particular sports game, like cricket, football, and tennis. This is because they can get the right exposure and chance to decide the best career as a sportsperson during school time. On the other side, many people give the opinion that academic courses are more important and schools should pay extra attention to them because it can be beneficial for every child to get the desired result in academic studies. As a result, they can easily choose the career path in their favourite field of study. Furthermore, focusing only on subjects can also help them to gain enough knowledge from every course of study. For example, in India, many primary schools are only famous for their academic education because they follow a strict environment during study hours. To conclude, although both sides present valid arguments, I believe that physical sports can provide relaxation to children from continuous study and they can stay healthy.