Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the world, the academy is safe and secure for the institution's reputation and a major one that is essential. Many schools are banned for bullying as a crime and have against laws it. But the school still exit bulling some spoilt enlistment for fun and enjoyment. enrollment becomes depressed and some are suicide. That is one major problem in their pupil life. Parents and institution management need to properly work on it. Most of the institutes are exiting bullying each other. For instance, social media apps and other communication sites are become the most popular become bullying platforms for enrollment. Besides, institute management works on some strong strategies for enrollment and serving mental support and adds to their schedule mediation time. In addition, enrollment is frosted while they are studying every day and their parents judge their grades not their excellence in another career. That’s, enlistment, become more stressed and what to something and they made mistake. This is one of the major problems between students and parents. Parents should become to support their children who want to become future. And need to mentor their, students, bullying is one of the enormous crimes depending on their countries and law. Schools need to manage student needs and when they want that is a great way to serve and understand enlistment. Besides, this is one of the important parts to know and maintain discipline in school and create a better environment. In my perspective, Both parents and schools play a major role in the student in the school to know your child, not as a father or mother as a friend. Therefore students will tell all secrets in their minds and be able to guide become better people and have a bright future.