Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government and individuals take to tackle the issue.

It is clear that art works are considered a medium to show creators’ thoughts. Some people claim that nobody, even governments, can interrupt the development of art. I disagree with the statement. In terms of reason why the government should set limitations for the art market, variety of art products will reduce. Because artists have to create works in the boundary. For example, some countries forbid movies about homosexual type to access their cinemas. In this way, directors lose this opinion on scripts. At the same time, finite choices of scripts hurt artists’ enthusiasm and prohibit progress of movie industry. With regards to reason why agrees to implement restrictions by governments, individuals rely on art works in order to come true their purposes. The government needs to filter out them of all works and reduce their negative influences for society. For example, some movies are asked to photo more scenes about smoking by cigarette manufacturers. It causes more audiences, especially teenagers, to purchase cigarette and affect their physical health. Therefore, for the notion, it is necessary to give strict rules to limit this behavior. In conclusion, whereas the creating art works need to get freedom, the freedom need to be monitored. Otherwise, some people bring negative influence to audiences by art works