Some people say that if old spend time and get along with others and exercise everydau they will become fit. However , these day older people are usually lonely and do not talk to others which makes them unfit and unhappy. Whta are the reason fot this? How can this be resolved?

Some people think that if older communities talk to each other more and stay physically active, they will be able to live a healthy and happy life, but most of them don't think that way. In this essay, we'll try to figure out why this is happening and offer some ideas for how to fix it.  There could be more than one reason for this trend. First, a lot of older nations live alone. Their kids left for the cities to find better jobs. So, they spend most of their time alone. Even though older people can still go out and talk to their neighbours, many of them prefer to stay at home. This could be because of the aches and pains that come with age. Unfortunately, their health gets worse when they don't move around much. There are also retirees who think they have done everything they need to do and have nothing left to do. They also often lead to a life of doing nothing and being alone.  There may be more than one way to deal with this problem. The older population should be given jobs by both the government and private businesses. This helps them and the organization because they can keep their minds and social lives active while putting their knowledge and experience to good use. Seniors have a lot of life experience. They should be able to make the most of their knowledge and experience. For example, they might work with people in need. Also, older people should do more of the things they enjoy doing. For example, gardening can keep a person in good shape and help them stay fit. They can also join local clubs with their peers and friends to help them feel less lonely. To sum up, senior citizens tend to be sedentary and live alone because age-related diseases make it hard for them to move around. They can solve a lot of these problems by doing volunteer work and doing things they enjoy.