Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some Humans tend to believe that vast alternatives are available for us in current era. I completely agree with the given statement. In this essay, I would describe reasons in detail for that. At the outset, If we imagine ourselves in past times, say in the decade of 1980 or 1990 we have limited options to choose from. Innovation and technology has changed our lives entirely. For instance, in earlier times we had to communicate via letter or fax only and that also took so long. But, nowadays we are having numerous options to communicate. We can mail, fax and fastest available option is phone call and text. Specially, after the creation of social networking sites. Thus, we find abundant options to select from. Furthermore, if we talk about mode of transport, in back decades we had insufficient options and had to cope up with what was available. Luxury and amenities were rare and that too limited for elite class. Nevertheless, in recent times, the transportation has become affordable. Not only that, but also offers variety of modes. We can go by two wheelers, rickshaw, four wheeler, steamer, aircraft, chopper, metro trains, mono trains and the list goes on. Availability of these much options have made our life so easier! To conclude, I can say that we are definitely in possession of Numerous Options in contemporary era. I believe that completely.