It is impossible to help all people around the world in need so governments should focus on people from their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

In the contemporary world, it has been a controversial topic that numerous citizens believe that helping several nations all over the global scale is tough to utilize the money for those drawbacks. Therefore, governments and organizations are likely to contribute many citizens from their own nations better than others, while others suggest otherwise. After thorough consideration, I strongly believe that contributing civil people all over the world provides benefits. My opinion will be thoroughly examined in the following essay. It is undeniable that some governments and help-related associations for citizens who have confronted awful situations or emergency circumstances, and are likely to focus on their own nations, especially educational systems. For instance, kids, adolescents, or juveniles should obtain excellent support related to new funding from their educational institutions in order to motivate the growth rate of economic systems and population quality in the next periods. Moreover, some countries dramatically believe that developed nations, such as the US, Great Britain, and China utilized budgets to improve domestic systems instead of contributing to other countries on the global scale. On the paradoxical side, when it comes to authentic time related to catastrophes, particularly floods, fire forests, earthquakes, and typhoons in other countries, governments in all nations should offer new funding and modern things associated with advanced technologies, tools, and appropriate remedies for specific illnesses. For instance, occurring several kinds of storms in undeveloped countries, and developing nations are difficult to rescue by their own potential. Hence, powerful countries, such as China, the US, and the UK can advocate for sustenance and refreshments for those people. Moreover, when it has emergency circumstances like “Covid 19”, higher countries should provide new vaccines and remedies in order to interact with new relationships among international clusters, which are significant to cooperate and contribute to each other in the future. To recapitulate, Numerous may debate in favor of helping many citizens from their own nation that it provides several benefits. Nevertheless, I confidently believe that contributing civil people all over the world can lead to a link between developed countries and undeveloped countries.