The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extend do you agree?

The most efficient way to develop and improve health is to exercise constantly. In my opinion this statement is not totally correct, even though daily exercise plays a crucial role in developing health, there is another factor to consider, having a proper diet is as important as regular exercise. Why eating healthy is so important? Food contains nutrients neccessary for the human organism to survive, for instance carbohydrates give us energy, proteins and lipids structure our cells and muscles, although it is important to eat the right amout of each nutrient without exaggeration otherwise our body will be unhealthy. If our diet includes to many aliments with a high content of sugar and fat, the risk of diabetes, ictus and heart stroke will be high. If someone wants to improve his health it is vital the consultation with a nutritionist, as though he will be able to prescribe a well balanced diet and tell which kind of food must be avoided. Health eating habits are also important to exercise daily, as previusly mentioned, carbohydrates provide us energy, It is important to know how much amid has to be eaten in order to exercise without issues. In conclusion, the best method to increase health is to combine daily exercise with a properly balanced diet prescribed by a nutritionist.