Today more and more people are using mobile phone and computer. Thus, the communication ability is losing. Agree or Disagree?

People have different views of using mobile phones and computers become afraid to communicate. While it is true that using mobile phones and computers may affect negative communication ability, I believe that the usefulness of these devices is undeniable in today’s world. Firstly, mobile phones and computers have many apps that help people make friends and dating. Many boys and girls often chat about a lot of things with their friends on these devices, but when they are dating in real life they feel shy and might not say anything. Therefore, their relationship may not become better than they want. Secondly, when they learn a new language such as Chinese, Korean, or Japanese, letters of these languages are very difficult to write. If they need to write a hand letter, but they always use mobile phones and computers to type, they will forget how to write the word and they may not write a normal hand letter. However, mobile phones and computers are vital in modern life. For example, many people work and live far from their family, they may not often come home to visit their family, so these devices help them stay in touch with family and friends. Consequently, they may forget their homesickness and focus on their jobs. In addition, sometimes because people are too busy with their jobs and often have business trips, using mobile phones and computers help them video call meetings and solve their jobs. While it is true that people spend a lot of time using mobile phones and computers may affect communication ability, I believe that using these devices has many benefits for people.