Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public believe that creating competitive environment in current scenaro can be fruitful to the growth of the kids. However, Some protagonists opine that mixing nature and sharing qualities are more vital to grow maturely. I particulary think that Children must be nurtured with care and creating competition among themselves can be deteriorated. At the outset, When the feeling of competition is raised in child, he/she feels stressed. Tender mind of child can not tolerate that much pressure. Although Healthy competition can be encouraged. For instance, instead of comparing who will come first in exam, make comparison in positive aspects like who has run more kilometers or who can avoid cheap meals for more duration. These things will create positive impact in children and will also benefit them in several ways. On the Contrary, The Virtues like co-operation,empathy,care,sympathy and compassion should be tought tough sought to the toddlers. The concept of caring and sharing can be introduced to them. Helping each other develop magical sense among them, their bonds get stronger. In their future they become helpful and caring person. Negative aspects like jealousy and disgust do not arise in them. To conclude, Competition if healthy can be raised but not all the times. On the other hand, Aiding quality is more beneficial in children. I strongly condemn unhealthy competition and favour sense of co-operation.