In many countries paying things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology became an essential things in human life such as internet and mobile phone. The majority of nations purchasing stuffs by phones such as online banking and PayPal which is being normally now. In the following graphs will be discussed in detail about advantages, before a conclusion is reached. Firstly, mobile phones are the things that everyone should have which is having lots of features and benefits. Online banking is likely to use more than afore. For example, Almost every restaurant has an online payment to made Change the form of the verb make show examples it easier for both and the owner. Moreover, when we payment the bill or the proof will automatically save in your device. For instance, if you making incomes and expanses, you will know where the money go or if you having a problem, you will have an evidence. In addition, Now we are having a pandemic called COVID-19, people tend to touch less so paying for things online is become common and everyone should do. For example, some shops have a rule that clients could pay online by scanning the QR code only. They will not receive a cash. However, there are some issues that happened. Such as, the thief who made fake bills and was given to the store or sometimes the bank is closed to improve a system which the applications cannot use at that time. For example, Banks usually closed during the day while sometimes they did not announce to let the users know. In conclusion, online paying is risen to be common which is having lots of advantages. (Easily to use, less touching, automatically saves in your device) that is why technology became normal in the world but there are disadvantages. (Fake bills, improve system time). Therefore, online things has to use carefully and accurately.