nowadays , some people say that private vehicle are convenient for traveling . Discuss both view and given your opinion .

People have different views about how to transport these days. Some people believe that it is better to utilize their own vehicle, however the others have the opposite view which is about to use aeroplanes or trains. While there are some benefits in the latter point, I believe that using own vehicle usually have more pleasure. To begin with the first view, travelling by personal car is very enjoyable, especially when your family are with you. It gives you an opportunity to circulate in the city which is not able to go by the tramway. For example, if you want to visit a rural area of the destination city, there are not many facilities to use them. On the other hand, because buses take a certain route, you may get stuck in traffic. For this reason, you can save your time bypassing the traffic jams by choosing other ways to reach your destination. On the other view, using public facilities for travelling also has its own profits. For instance, time is very important for some individuals like businessmen. Because of this fact, they usually take a flight for their trips. Or moving among cities, using a bus or train is much cheaper than private cars. In conclusion, there are a lot of facilities for travelling among the countries or cities, but i believe that utilizing a personal car for travelling has more entertainment.