In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Owing to the developments that have taken place in the realm of technology,it is predicted that the majority of vehicles would be driverless in the future and just passengers will exist inside them.Whereas some positive footprints are associated with this revolutionary progress,in my point of view,its dire consequences surpass in various aspects. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most devastating results of such alternations has to do with the redundancy that will emerge in this realm,which can sparkle the chain of some subsequent drawbacks.To enlighten,the rate of delinquency may skyrocket if the drivers,who used to lose their occupation,cannot find an appropriate vocation, hence, get involved with lawbreaking activities to meet their financial requirements. Furthermore,not only artificial intelligence are not as flexible as humans in functioning but they also enhance the risk of accidents.To illustrate,hackers may penetrate the system of buses in order to either abuse,asking money for exchange or revenging as well. On the other hand,the expenditures that nowadays,are imposed on the shoulders of transporting firms will vanish, therefore,the cost of tickets plummet sharply.Based on related research,the cost of maintaining such smart systems is notably lower than the salary that should be paid to drivers. Moreover,divergent threats that today,exist will disappear forever,when human deficits are not considered.As a vivid case,multitudes of people are dyed yearly,due to ignoring the rules that are obligatory for commuting by cars, such as driving at a higher speed than the standards. To conclude,while some advantages are interwoven with the scheme of driverless machines,to me, its destroying impressions outweigh in many ways.To explain,not only numerous occupied folks would lose their vocation but the risk of stealing public buses or trucks will increase similarly,owing to the possibility of hacking the computers that are utilized to conduct the vehicles.