Some say that because many people are living much longer , the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human beings are born to enjoy life apart from work and die eventually. Some individuals are of the opinion that since the average age of people has increased and they tend to live for a long duration the evacuation life at the workplace should be increased. I, however, disagree to the suggested view. Some society think that the pullout youth should be raised. Because there is always a need for workers with great experience, and most people of retirement age are masters of their craft. However, long life expectancy does not mean high productivity. Because after the age of 60 a person suffers from various chronic diseases, less reaction, disease leaves, which has a great impact on productivity. Secondly, for many people evacuation is the beginning of a new life with less pressure and more entertainment when people want to fulfill their lifelong dreams. Because they were busy with work all their lives and didn’t spend time on their dreams. Retirement is a great time to make that happen. In conclusion, although it works for a few I believe that our birth is not just for work but to enjoy the beauty of activity.