In many countries, people do not recycle waste materials such as bottles and newspapers. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve the problem?

Nowadays, there are plenty of continents where doesn’t exist any tradition to reproduce used household materials, such as papers and bottles. I suppose, perhaps the problem may be caused by the lack of a well-organized ecosystem and I will provide the essay’s question with conceivable options to how to tackle the issue. Not surprisingly, the Planet over time has become polluted as many people are reluctant to behave environmentally friendly in their locations. Similarly, they even may be unaccustomed to having such kind of way of thinking; having a responsibility towards Nature and do not throw away any material outside the door. It means, that instead of gathering garbage containers and delivering them to the recycling factories, people first have to clean pollutant areas of their region. An example of this can be dirty places in the vicinity of Sevan lake and also the underground of the same lake in Armenia. Subsequently, after comprehending the staple obstacle of not assembling bottles, one of the solutions could be decisions made by the government. Maybe one of the priorities of the authorities is undertaking new laws in the sphere of economics, hence speaking out about separating the types of used materials. Make a variety of containers outside and persuade people to throw any paper in the exact place. To illustrate, my sister’s family owns 4 types of little tubes in order to separate packets, tough materials, food and textile. They leave in Austria and they never can break the rule to do it as it can be led to penalization of about 50 euros monthly. Thus, it is considered that strictness and the right system always work.