Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are plenty of reasons why it is advantageous to publish information as much as possible in the research and business world while others think that it is essential to keep it privately.In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before a conclusion is reached. On one hand, it is true that sharing an advantage knowledge for the other can help society to have a chance in their own studies. Moreover, a researcher can exchange their own context with others. In addition, the researcher can work together and combine their work to develop study papers and make them more reliable.These days people can easily assess by using social media to look up what they need.Public academic knowledge tends to be useful for society in many ways such as an innovation for disability and vaccination research for the Covid-19 pandemic situation. On the other hand, some types of information must be kept a secret for their own reasons. Nowadays, people were so competitive even with their colleagues or other company. Additionally, some of the data is very complicated and likely to be useful in the future so they want to keep it in their own hand. While having important things in your hands you can compare your work with others so that you can always improve your own report.Some data must be collected to maintain the reputation. For instance, poor management in country news went worldwide some people will not come and visit our own country so it will affect the income of the country that can improve our life to be better. In conclusion, I think that every piece of data is highly valuable and useful to the public, but it's always better to keep the information to yourself.