It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is true in the present era, reaching higher profit in sports or arts that natural avocation in a person, while, others disagree with this trend and say that a child can learn to achieve talent in a variety of fields. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss both arguments, and I will mention my viewpoints. On the one hand, it is obvious that many public believe children have the capability in several subjects such as sports and arts science when they are born. To demonstrate, my little sister was singing a song when she was two years old. However, she still sings several songs in the school. Besides this example, I remember the study published at the University of Nizwa in 2011 shows that most springs have a natural talent in different fields like music, sports and art. Therefore, parents are comfortable with their children. On the other hand, there are numerous communities that disagree about natural occupation. In fact, they claim their adults to learn different craft through aday. Moreover, the nations boost them to achieve success in these subjects. A clear example, is my son hates art in his first years of age and always says I can not do it. He was, therefore, accomplishing success in drawing the picture of the headteacher's school. Consequently, people can do anything in their life but trust themselves. In conclusion, I am confident that the public has several avocations by natural talent. However, people should press their sleeves to create super things. As well as the government support them to acquire success in the country. Therefore, this is an opportunity for a person to get up and share with different companies.