Buying fashionable clothes is wasteful because people don't need new clothes all the time. Clothing should be bought and used more wisely. Do you agree?

Being fashionable and gorgeous is setting a new trend in the whole worldwide, especially, among youngsters.Youth is getting crazy over things which help to look good as well as unique from others.For this purpose, They spent plentiful wealth on shopping items which are not required at that particular time. This essay will describe the fact that whether it is wise to spend a large amount on these kinds of stuff or not. To begin with, Economies like India are facing enormous problems due to limited funds such as failing to provide full employment and education which hinders the so many benefits that a nation needed for its development. Also, it affects the overall progress of the nation. Among these negatives, One of the most crucial is poverty due to which a huge number of locals lack some basic amenities that they are unable to feed themselves. While, On the other side, Some people are having too much money to waste on the new clothes that they don't need. In the race of looking unique and trendy, they forget the real situation and spend a large amount of money on wasteful products. In my opinion, Clothing should be bought and used more wisely as in many cases, For example, People already have clothes to wear at a party but they prefer to buy new ones to attract the attention of others towards them. In conclusion, I would say that the young generation should think a while to waste cash on these things and rather help the needy person with that fund. Moreover, Parents should also take an initiative to teach lessons to their children on this matter which furthermore helps for a long time in economic development and growth.