Some people think that to be successful, you need to get a university education, where as others say it is not true. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that tertiary education is important for success, while Others oppose this view. Every individual has their own opinion based on their interest. I will discuss both perspectives in subsequent paragraphs. I believe that educational institution education plays a vital role in success, while experience is also the key to success. On the one hand, there are some reasons why people say that university is important for achieving anything in life. First of all, a university education is essential if a child wants to acquire Job in their fields such as Medicine, Commerce and Arts. For instance, Sunder Pichai graduated from the top university in the USA and now he is the CEO of Google. Additionally, University is an amazing place to generate a network with friends who may later become business partners in future. Thus, a University education is crucial for inhabitants. On the other hand, some people opine that. Experience and skills also play a major role in the accomplishment of goals. Firstly, If a person has an experience in business, then they do not need any degree from the university. For instance, Henry Ford never went to university in his life but he owns one of the largest automobile manufacturing companies, Ford Motor company. Secondly, people with talent and no education, can also be successful in life. There are many actors and cricketers, to who is never study but they are very I successful in his /her life. In the end, in my,opinion comparison between experience and education are irrelevant as Both play an essential role in every children's life. I believe a university education is important no matter if a person has any experience or talent. Education is always a good decision to acquire. In conclusion, it is evident from all discussions that both arguments carry equal strength. Experience and talent play a major role in a person's life. However, in academic, a university degree is needed to get success.