Write about the following topic: An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A gradual increase has been seen in highly skilled migrants. There have been various issues causing people to move to developed countries instead of living in their own countries. In this essay, we will discuss the primary problems of this cause and will find the solutions. To begin with, the utmost reason behind the migration of skilled people is not getting equivalent job opportunities in contrast to their qualifications. Moreover, people are forced to work on low-grade jobs due to the unavailablity availability of the desired job. For instance, a recent government clerk job opening received more than 1 million applications and people with havig master's degrees applied for this job. Hence, people have to look for other ways out like moving abroad to get better opportunities. Alternatively, There can be some solutions which can mitigate the concern. Firstly, the government should reserve the funds to provide incentives to highly skilled professionals. Secondly, they should be working on the infrastructure to improve the facilities to increase revenue on these services which will help to increase wages. For example, providing land to these people at a subsidy will motivate them to provide services in their own country. Additionally, this will create many jobs as well. To conclude, I would like to assert that although there are many problems that enable migrants to leave their country, however, government can offer subsidies, and incentives to motivate them to stay in their home country.