Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In our diverse world, we can find a variety of people with different characters which are in contrast. For instance, we can divide individuals into adventurous and monotonous ones.the key question in this essay is which one is the best. Achieving the best answer, this matter is to be put into a larger context. To begin with, a person who is interested in travelling is so risky and is able to handle stressful situations. In other words, he/she has lots of stamina to act in strange and tough circumstances.a mountain climber who goes to Everest and tries to reach its peak of it is a shining example of this case.The merit of this character is learning lots of new things about other countries and their culture and it motivates them to wander more around the world and increase their knowledge about human beings and their environment. On the other hand, some people like to stay in their comfort zone and keep doing the same routine for whole their lives. In fact, they are satisfied with their current state. In their opinion, every place in the world is similar, leading them to stay in the place they were born for their lifetime. In my view,, these kinds of people are disabled to control their minds and body in stressful situations. In conclusion, I think our world needs people who have different personalities, but I myself really fond of new experiences and enjoy rising my information about the Earth, I am living on, and if it is possible, I will have an exciting plan for my retirement to wander the world.