Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals hold the opinion that parents have to teach their kids how to be good people in society, whereas others opine that schools are the perfect place to teach. I will discuss both perspectives in subsequent paragraphs and will give my opinion at the end. On the one hand, there are ample reasons why people say that parents should teach their Juveniles how to be good members of society. Firstly, Parent's first priority is to teach their kids what is wrong or right for them. Moreover, In many,books we can see that parents are the first teacher of a child and should teach basic qualities such as respect and honesty. For example, my uncle's daughter is studying in the 5th class but she knows how to respect elderly people since their parents taught her everything at an early age. On the other hand, some humans believe that school is the greatest place to acquire excellent knowledge of life. First of all, the teachers have a great experience of life and they know how to tackle the problem of children. Children spend most of their time in an institute with tutors. So has to tell their students how to respect the elderly community and how to speak honestly with everyone. For instance, in my,locality there was a child who disrespects everyone at the age of 6 but when he joined an education institution his behaviour changed in 3 years. Hence, educators have the ability to change the behaviour of students. In the end, in my opinion, comparisons between teachers and parents are irrelevant as both play a major role in every child's life.Nowadays, Both parents are working so they don't have adequate time.So in that case school must include these qualities as a part of the course structure so that children will follow them. In conclusion, it's evident from all the discussions that both the arguments carry equal strength. Parents have to tell their students about moral values, while school is also the right place to learn how to be a good member of society.