Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and age, in our lives, we have to face many difficult problems and decisions. Some people think that they should live to do the same things and avoid tough decisions. On the other hand, others prefer to live with challenges and under pressure. However, in my opinion, I prefer to live a difficult life than do the same things all over again. Several people argue that they prefer to live a life in a trivial routine. People who love their normal lives do not want to change their life routines or methods. For example, people like this often create for themselves a comfort zone which can have many rules that they should not break. To explain this, these people are afraid if these mentioned rules got broken, their life would be much more difficult. Thus, their life would be so boring and maybe when they got old, they would regret it. On the other hand, people who love challenges often risk their lives to get some significant reward or to help them improve their skills and knowledge. For example, various people who love to change their job frequently, want to try every kind of office environment, and contact with many kinds of personalities or difficulties. So that they can choose which job suits them best. Moreover, a number of people who do not like normal life such as going to the workplace or office every day, try to complete some challenges. For instance, travelling or mountain climbing is one of the best things that challenge lovers to want to do, since they want to bypass their fear and experience new cultures or meet new people. Thus, they will not feel bored in life. In conclusion, some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same routine all over again. In my perspective, people should try new things to make their life much more exciting and this can help them not to fall behind in our society.