Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while other think there are other better way to remain fit, Discuss both view with your opinion.

Opinions differ about whether going to the gym is the best way to keep fit or other alternative ways can remain fit. As far as I am concerned, people can combine different measures to build a healthy figure. Going to the gym is undoubtedly a beneficial way for the public to be fit. It is a common belief that regular exercise is indeed necessary to improve physical condition. For instance, going for a jog on the treadmill can enhance heart and lung function; doing some weight in the sports facilities will make individuals' muscles and bones stronger. In addition, during pandemics, health professionals also advise the citizens to keep fit by doing work out at home while the gym is not available at that moment. While not only gym, other ways also can be used to keep fit. Since not everyone is easily accessed to the gym due to the busy work or study, a good balance of diet and lifestyle is also well-advised to keep fit for people, such as eating enough protein and drinking milk every day, sleeping early and getting up early to make sure enough sleep. After all, if people cannot guarantee nutrition, there is no point to go to the gym. Apart from that, having a good mood is of significance to remain fit, because mental health will help to keep fit. To sum up, going to the gym is an advantageous way to be fit, while other ways should be combined together, like keeping a healthy lifestyle and taking some healthy food.