Some people feel that boarding schools(where students live at the school during the term)are excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Nowadays, education is an essential issue for parents because many good opportunities can be achievable. Although there are many converse ideas about boarding schools, many believe these schools are a proper choice for students; nevertheless, others reject them. This essay will discuss these ideas, and a conclusion will be given. On the one hand, proponents of this idea believe that pupils would have a chance to learn how to establish relationships when they are far from their families and need to become closer to their peers. Lacking parental support leads to finding friends to pass their joyful and challenging moments with them during their academic life in boarding schools. For example, they can undergo the pressure of separation from family together whenever they feel alone. On the other side, boarding schools are good options for children to learn to be responsible for their life and future. It means that they should have a plan for their life without their parents ' interference and confront the result of their decisions and plans lonely in a situation that is far from their homes. In other words, youngsters in boarding schools should realize that all successes and failures depend on their own operations, and students learn how they can affect their lives in separated places from their families. By contrast, opponents said that these schools cause children to become emotionless about their families by separating them because distance removes love and responsibility between family members. In addition, finding adequate friends is a significant point that affects children's manners. But, in these schools, parents will not be able to control and analyze their young children and their friends. It means that a student with violent manners can instruct others. Whereas in usual schools parents can put their children under supervision and keep them away from these guys. Overall, boarding schools can encourage pupils to get some interpersonal skills like finding a friend and being responsible, while they can have adverse effects like making children heartless and uncontrollable. Finally, parents should investigate these points and decide which kind of school their children should be sent to.