Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Ostensibly, every person wants to look trendy so nowadays a large number of people often incline towards wearing fashionable attire. Basically, this trend is because people want to be the centre of attraction and show the superiority on others. Certainly, this is a welcoming approach. To begin with, getting an apropriate attraction of other people is the primary reason why people choose trend cloths. To explain, when people wear cloths with latest fashion, they may anticipate the appreciation from others. Hence, they may feel they have the unique personality. In addition, high valued trending cloths may be selected by people to make a great impression on others of their power and money. A survey conducted by the Guardian Newspaper in March, 2015 manifestly revealed 75 percent of people had been wearing fashionable cloth since these clothes were an easy way to present their financial and social status to society. Apparently, the trend of wearing fashionable clothes among many people bring along many positive results. Primarily, when people wear trendy clothes, they often feel a rise in their confidence level. In fact, with this confidence, people may be able to deal with any issue of their lives. Moreover, this approach of wearing fashionable cloths may provide internal satisfaction in the form of happiness. For instance, women always feel happy after wearing latest cloths in functions and parties. To conclude, due to many positive outcomes like being confident and satisfied and reasons in terms of showing pride and gaining attraction, an increasing number of people like to wear modern dresses. Hence, this approach is conducive for people.