some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this present world, there is a considerable amount of information that could be accessed by everyone. Many people claim that it is a great decision to spread information largely for economic and education needs. Meanwhile, other groups argue that some information is too precious to be used openly. In my perspective, although, sharing data requires a high cost and is time-consuming for the valid quality of data, this method is the key for improving our world. This essay will examine more about both standpoints. On the one hand, giving information freely could be helpful as it gives several benefits. Firstly, there are still many children who cannot afford a good quality of education as they do not have abundant money. Thence, this practice will probably add more resources to their learning process. For instance, some students who come from the countryside get a lower quality of education than the ones from the city centre. It is because their school might not have well-equipped. Secondly, giving training to employees could increase the quality of human resources in the company, however, some small businesses could not have much money for making that event. As an illustration, a home industry usually hires employees who do not come from university as it only offers a low wage, consequently, the employees tend to have the lack creativity. For that reason, getting free access to the economic journal could help them to enhance the quality of workforce. On the other hand, doing research for making a journal or essay that could be used for academic needs does not come over a night. Some projects could be held over several years which cost a large amount of money. Moreover, when they encounter a hardship which makes them restart the process, this will take more time to finish it. To illustrate, scientists are working hard for finding a cure for cancer disease, but they have to take much research due to precise evidence. To conclude, finding the good quality data might cost much money and time, nevertheless, it will be invaluable for many countries, especially developing countries. It sounds unfair to scientists, therefore, the government should give a higher appreciation for them by giving them a wealthy life and a higher salary.