2 The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no daying the fact that the education of youngsters is higher priorities in many nations. However, educating adults cannot write or read is even more crucial and authorities should spend more money on this. As well as, from my book of experience I totally agree this statement. While, there are numbers of arguments that shrouding my opinion which i well delve my upcoming paragraphs. Analying Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason behind this is that many nations also provide better education for youngsters. For example, it is very beneficial for nations young people because good study also provide better job and future will be secure. The key point of justfy my idea could be illustrated by a tangible example, The serva was considered by oxford university in USA suggested that in 2017 youngsters are achieving good job offer our life and 55% they will stand our feet. As a result, education system better in many countries and youngsters are happy to achieve good job opportunities. Probing a head, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that few countries command should invest more in study system. To explicate it, it is more significant part of youngsters life to give better education and full fill our dreams. Authorities should spend money in university to provide better education services and youngsters learn good knowledge and represent the country get better knowledge about university. For instance, The serva was ravial trivial that hindustan time in India review 55% younger people good prescription in the university. Thus, it is better to increase education system day by day government should invest more money in school and college. To conclude, Although authorities should try to invest lot of money by using education and youngsters get better study in university and they will live good life in future.