Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is undeniable that global warming is one of the biggest environmental problems to this day. Over recent years, some people taking action on this problem while others do not. The following paragraphs will examine the causes of global warming and recommend some practical solutions to help the earth get better. Global warming is caused by many reasons. One of the major reasons is humans. In, society some communities try to save the earth as much as they can but some do not. The world is changing rapidly due to new technology. Technology is one of the reasons why our planet causes a warming issue. Nowadays, the internet helps us as a shortcut for everything so that makes people carelessly of whatever they do. For instance, people use plastic bags for grocery shopping and cutting down trees. This action might seem a small effect on the community but if you think properly the plastic bag from every household in the world can make huge trash. To tackle this problem, there are several things that everyone can do. Firstly, everyone should realise how the danger of the problem and know the effect of this issue. People should reuse things such as using a bottle instead of plastic bottles. Not only plastic bottles can be caused global warming but also plastic bags too. We can see that people tend to use more recycled bags rather than plastic bags. In addition, the government should take action on this serious problem too. Some causes can be caused by the manufacturer that produces Carbon dioxide, the gas that affects the human body and air pollution, they should have rules for the limit of emission gas per day. In conclusion, global warming is mainly caused by human activities and chemical emissions.The reduction of global warming will not be successful if everyone does not help each other.