Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

With the emergence of cutting-edge technologies such as mobile phones and computers, reading news on the Internet has become considerably popular. I think Newspapers are not the best medium for broadcasting the News as they used to be. Because nowadays it is crucial for the people to read the news everywhere and whenever they want. Availability, on the one hand, is a significant advantage that the internet has. You can read the News everywhere, even on your bed, and no need to go out in heavy traffic in order to buy the Newspaper. This means that you can read different sources of the News Simultaneously and compare them with each other. Thus, You can examine them from different perspectives. Another advantage that I can mention is, that reading the news on the Internet is a more convenient way because not only include 2-d sources such as text, but also it lets you watch the video and listen to the voices. Hence, you can comprehend the news better. On other hand, in the fast-changing world, we should inform quickly of the latest news. But the newspapers cannot catch up with the news publishing pace. So, to be up-to-date and read the news as soon as they are published, it is better you read the news on the internet. Being up-to-date helps you to make vital decisions more carefully. For example, there is no need any more to wait one week to publish the bitcoin price in the newspaper and you can find out about it instantly. In conclusion, nowadays, the Internet has a significant role in the broadcasting of the news and the Newspaper cannot rival the Internet for several reasons, such as being less user-friendly and being slow in the publishing of news.