Some say that the standard of behaviour among children has worsened and that this is their parents' fault; others say that schools are to blame. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that the level of children's actions has aggravated. Some people ponder that parents should take responsibility for this phenomenon. However, I reckon that educational institutions should be blamed. On the one hand, parents are liable to comprehend pupils' characteristics more deeply than any other teacher, as family members have been dwelling in the same houses since children were born in this world. Therefore, mothers and fathers can instruct them grounded on their own personalities. On the other hand, some disruptive students come from unstable family backgrounds. An illustration is that parents get divorced, and single-parent families are supposed to work for ages to ensure children's education, which means that they have little time to build a cordial relationship with pupils. Under such circumstances, children are more likely to exacerbate their behavior for the reason that they feel a sense of freedom without any constrain; hence, teachers should be held culpable for improving their behavior and impeding young learners from perpetrating juvenile delinquency. Moreover, a large number of educators discern how to curb their students appropriately because they have interacted with a wide variety of students and aggravated know-how since they engaged in school education. This is why parents should become dependent on schools' methods if parents cannot make adjustments to children's behavior. To summarise, school instructors should take precedence over parents in terms of raising awareness of pupils' manners. This policy is more effective for lone parents who face financial difficulties and those who have the desire to rely on specialists