Many people disagree with a school policy that forces children to learn a new language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Whereas some schools around the world oblige pupils to learn a foreign tongue,the majority of guardians are against this rule. Although some dire consequences can be considered about this approach,in my point of view,its positive footprints surpass in various aspects if individuals have a new language in their curriculums. Nevertheless,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of understanding a new tongue has to do with the capabilities that will be bestowed to people for exploitation in different stages of their lives.To enlighten,not only is it efficient for their knowledge via probing in divergent websites with a variety of alphabets but their personal lives would also undergo drastic changes for the better.As a vivid case,they can apply for a vocational vacancy abroad if they have the ability to communicate with alien employers,based on the dialect that they used to learn. Furthermore,it can be beneficial for their memory if they memorize various things. Therefore,owing to the various vocabularies and similarly different grammar, students' brains would grow sharply, due to the related research. On the other hand,stressful situations as the most irritating condition are possible for folks,who are expected to enhance their knowledge in this realm.To illustrate,it is feasible for them to perceive neither the new tongue nor other lessons if they are struggling with the tension of this issue. Moreover,some pupils may are attracted to some other languages,depending on either their target for the future or their attraction toward a special country. For instance,some of them maybe want to immigrate to Germany in order to pursue their pedagogical plans, while they are supposed to learn Chinese, hence they have to endure extra pressure to conceive both of them. To conclude, while some negative side effects are interwoven with compulsory language lessons in institutions,to me,its affirmative sides outweigh divergent conditions,like both fortifying students' memories and as well enhancing their capability for making linkage with foreign nations in order to grasp a job position,yet a style that is more dominated around the globe should be taught in educational centres.