Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future life style Is this a negative or positive development?

Owing to the persistence that guardians employ to push their scion toward a bright future,both some associated radices for such treatments and similarly the probable consequences that in my point of view, are mostly devastating are uttered here. One of the most highlighted factors behind these wrong actions has to do with the obsessions that usually irritate parents,a burning desire that they never have the capability to fulfil for example. Therefore,they highly urge their offspring to bestow with their ambitions. For instance,getting rich is something that the majority of folks daydream about and some people hope to catch it through their children. Furthermore,on some occasions, by the prosperity that their next-generation acquire,not only would they have the capacity to make a parade of their achievements in front of others but they also will be relaxed when witnessing the ability of their scion in order to cope with probable problems that may occur in their subsequent lives. However, some side effects are interwoven with these behaviours,like the conflicts that may emerge in families and sparkle the chain of drawbacks.As a vivid case,relatives would lose their self-confidence if they suffer from vigorous tension imposed on their shoulders by their parents to enter a specific field that is not attractive to them,studying the medical field,namely. Moreover,it is feasible for them, likewise, to get exhausted if they cannot endure the pressure required for prosperity in some realms,owing to either lack of talent or absence of interest.Which,can have some negative footprints on their nerves,like depression,based on related probs. To conclude, while some parents oblige their juveniles to pursue a special target in order to satisfy themselves,to me,its destroying results,namely depression,can be a curb on these unsuitable functions if the older is informed by experts from Tv or radio programmes.