More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Persons are depending on native vehicle as their principal communication. This essay will discuss the problems associated with this and also describe some possible solutions to avoid it. The main problem caused by using private car is to create a lot of jam in the road. It is perused that the car is increasing day by day. Comparatively, boulevard is not enhancing everyday. They are fashioning a lot of que systems. Everyday it is seen that most of the vehicles cannot move from one place to another area due to a lot of pending aspects. Trafic is spreading heavily and no body cannot remove it. Thus, the area is creating hinder to every people. The possible solution is to create a restriction on car moving. There might be a limited number of cars accessing on the path. For instance, everybody uses private vehicles and they create a lot of clog on the road. If there is a road restricted sytem, the traffic jam problem would not occur. Moreover, there must be creating some tax on vehicles so that people can avoid from it. It can enable people to go anywhere by foot. Also, some kind of public transportation should be used to solve this problem. For example, the bus carries a lot of people and if it used in the city there might be a reducing of traffic jam which can enable pedestrian to move freely on the road. In conclusion, private car causes a lot of problem to restict people on the road. The possible solution is that create a limitation to use native vehicles.