some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Environmental issues are considered the most important problem that people face in their life. there are some society think that the major issue is the declining number of particular species of plant and animals, on the other,hand the other people think that there are more important environmental cases. in this essay, I will discuss both sides of the issue and give my thoughts about it. The decrease of major species of plants and animals is considered the most crucial thing and should be solved. When some plants or animals decrease, the balance of the environment is unbalanced. As an, example if the number of plants declines under the critical quantity, the level of Co2 will raise in the atmosphere, so it should be more controlled and enforce the rule as the right way to handle this issue. On the other hand, there are other cases it should be focused on to solve and control. one of the most main issues that it classifies urgently, is the cutting of trees. if it looks at the community that suffers from decreasing the number of trees,it sees many pollution problems and an unhealthy style of life. because that it must take care of all things about the environment. Finally, there is a huge number of issues and it can not say this problem is more important than others because all issues have their own properties and impact the environment in different ways. In my opinion, I think it should take all issue as individual and analyse all things about them in a way that demonstrate a fair solution.