Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. It is said: "A woman's place is in the home." What do you think?

Some people argue that women are equally capable in each activity as men. Moreover, they are able to cope with issues, men cannot. Others share a different opinion, that women should stay at home. Nevertheless, unfortunately, their work seems to be less valuable in comparison with men ´s and therefore I am going to give my own opinion. I agree that women have the same abilities as men do, at least in the majority of activities or occupations. It can not be denied that women are equally capable in comparison with men, if not more for the particular occupations. One of the vast numbers examples is that they may be more precise and organized in some white-collar jobs as a result of the management of households and children. In other words, women ´s necessity to deal with more things in comparison with men, might be the source of the enhanced work system which is suitable for example CEOs or teachers. Later on, I believe, that significant shift in the ideology of the appreciation of women ´s work, is fortunately happening, if it is not already completely achieved. From the other point of view, men's gender is physically stronger and therefore there are some activities and occupations, which are men better. For instance, sports results reached by men are far beyond women ´s physical gifts. Regarding work, blue-collar jobs are generally more for men. For instance, letting women practice hard manual labour may be a source of insufficient results and presumably some serious health issues. To conclude, from the aforementioned arguments, doubtlessly, women have the same abilities to perform a vast number of jobs as men do. Nevertheless, there are some jobs, which are more suitable for men.